St. louis, 11/11
MaTovu, 4200 Blaine Ave
St. louis, 11/12
Eden Theological Seminary, 475 E Lockwood Ave
Boston, 11/17
Temple Sinai of Brookline, 50 Sewall Ave, Brookline, MA
Donate
Join us
Join us
JOIN US
I have read the terms
Thank You!
Who we are

Born and raised in the American Jewish community, we joined the IDF to defend Israel and its borders. What we did in the occupied territories was a far cry from that. The Lone Soldiers’ Letter demands of our communities to take responsibility for their seemingly unconditional support for Israel despite 52 years of occupation. It’s time to break the silence.

download letter  
SPEAKERS
Nathan Hersh
Infantry soldier
Benzi Sanders
Infantry special forces soldier
Becca Strober
Infantry shooting instructor
Maya Eshel
Human resources non-commissioned officer
Jacob Portman
Infantry soldier
Eitan Berman
Infantry soldier
Upcoming events
Philadelphia
11.06.19 Wed
Rodeph Shalom
Event Ended
NYC
11.07.19 Thu
Columbia
Event Ended
St. louis
11.11.19 Mon
Ma Tovu
Event Ended
11.12.19 Tue
Eden Theological Seminary
Event Ended
11.13.19 Wed
B’nai Amoona
Event Ended
11.14.19 Thu
Wash U
Boston
11.16.19 Sat
Boston Workmen's Circle
11.17.19 Sun
Temple Sinai of Brookline
11.18.19 Mon
Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island
DC
11.21.19 Thu
Temple Sinai
Load more